adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT
adbl_ms_membershipImage_includedwith_altText_B076FLV3HT

1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $24.95

Buy for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Brady Hawk is back in the third omnibus edition in this best-selling series.

This digital box set contains the seventh, eighth, and ninth thrillers.

To those with the highest security clearance, it’s a line item known only as Project X. But to the half dozen agents and personnel working for it, it’s known as Firestorm, a black ops group so dark that the US President doesn’t even know about them yet. And no agent is as skilled as Brady Hawk.

State of Play, Book 7: Facing unrest and flagging favorability ratings, US President Conrad Michaels searches for something to solidify his position as the incumbent in the looming election while also galvanizing the nation. His solution? Catch the biggest traitor and terrorist in one operation: Karif Fazil and Brady Hawk.

Lured into a trap, Hawk must find a way out that saves his life during a mission that puts him as a strange bedfellow with Michaels. With forces behind the scenes setting Hawk up for failure, he must succeed before he gets on with his ultimate mission: expose and eliminate President Michaels.

Siege, Book 8: Under new direction, Brady Hawk and the Firestorm team focus their energy on stopping the dangerous organization manipulating world events from the shadows, The Chamber. But when an old foe complicates the mission and introduces a new lethal outcome, Hawk’s plans go awry in the wake. And in the aftermath, he must make a choice...a choice between the greater of two evils.

Seek and Destroy, Book 9: As hundreds of thousand of Muslims make the annual pilgrimage to Mecca, Katarina Petrov seeks to undermine the United States’ tenuous trust with the international community with a false flag. With The Chamber, Petrov’s shadow organization, struggling to maintain its control among the power brokers of the world, she engages Hawk and the Firestorm team in a dangerous game.... And in this showdown, it’s winner take all.

Grab this boxset of the first three books in the Brady Hawk series. You won’t be disappointed. Fans of Vince Flynn, David Baldacci, and Brad Taylor are loving this new action thriller series!

©2019 R.J. Patterson (P)2019 Green E-Books

What listeners say about The Brady Hawk Series: Books 7-9

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Performance
  • 5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    11
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    0

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Suspenseful

I love Brady. He’s the best. The stories have you intrigued. The narrator is easy to understand and makes the story realistic.

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Excellent

STATE OF PLAY
Fate has chosen him once again, does he succeed. President Michael wants Bozeman to come out of hiding, in which he faked his death to get out of the CIA. What plans does the President have to boast his low rating with the public. Blunt is in Scotland and Hawk and Alex are to meet with him. Hawk's mission is to expose and eliminate President Michaels.

SEIGE.
A counterintelligence asset, Pilot was in danger, there has been no contact, so Hawk is sent to Istanbul. In trying to salvage the situation that Hawk encounters, even after Shane tells him ". Do not go in" he does. Shane will learn that Hawk finishes the job he is sent for. Alex and Hawk prefer action to speaking.
They are headed to Stuttgart, Germany, was the information a set up, a pawn in Petrov game plan.
Given audio. for my voluntary review and my honest opinion.