Leo J. Maloney

Leo J. Maloney

In the mid 1960’s, while in the military, he was recruited to become a deep cover black ops contractor for a clandestine government agency. While he was serving his country in the secretive world of Black Ops over 30 years, he operated several “cover” businesses including a classic car brokerage, promotions and limousine companies, and a detective agency. After leaving his career in black ops, Leo continued several of his cover businesses, and also had the opportunity to try his hand at acting in independent films and TV commercials. In his most recent project, Leo began writing, reliving many of his Black Ops experiences and evolving them into his books. In 2011 he signed a contract with Kensington Publishing Corp for the Dan Morgan thriller series. The first book, Termination Orders, was released in 2012. Silent Assassin, 2013, Black Skies, 2014, Twelve Hours, 2015, Arch Enemy & For Duty and Honor, 2016, and Rogue Commander, 2017. Dark Territory, & Threat Level Alpha will be released in 2018. Leo is currently in contract talks to have the Dan Morgan Thriller novels brought to Cable TV.

Read more Read less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.