1 title per month from Audible’s entire catalog of best sellers, and new releases.
Access a growing selection of included Audible Originals, audiobooks and podcasts.
You will get an email reminder before your trial ends.
Your Premium Plus plan is $14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

While the world celebrates billionaire Falcon Sinclair’s accomplishments on getting people into space, no one has ever suspected his motives...until now. Brady Hawk and the Phoenix Foundation discover that Sinclair isn’t who he claims to be and has the potential to become the most powerful man in the world with both his money and his latest invention. However, Hawk and the team refuse to sit by idly as Sinclair covertly develops an empire buoyed by public awe and admiration. 

Hawk must face his darkest nightmare - and one of his most ruthless nemeses - in order to prevent a catastrophic attack that will inevitably kill millions. 

Fans of Brady Taylor, Ben Coes, Vince Flynn, and Brad Thor will love this latest new action thriller from award-winning and best-selling author R.J. Patterson!

©2019 Green E-Books (P)2020 Green E-Books

What listeners say about Divide and Conquer

Average Customer Ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Performance
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Stars
    1

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.