1 audiobook of your choice.
Stream or download thousands of included titles.
$14.95 a month after 30 day trial. Cancel anytime.
Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Abandoned clothing, a very special Christmas ornament, an empty cabin, and memories of wonderful times together. How far would you go to find the missing love of you life? 

Sheriff Adonai: The Search for Havenwood, is the second book in the Sheriff Adonai series. The saga continues, as Bracken and his new found friends embark upon a journey to find love that has slipped through their fingers. However, Lucas Benson and his cohorts are determined to ensure their mission ends in failure.

Will the power of love be enough to overcome their fears? Does Nainsi forgive Misief? Will Nainsi and Misief have a future together? Does Jamison receive the message from Sheriff Jachin? All of these questions, and many others will be answered in this story that is filled with adventure, suspense, love, and mystery. You will laugh, you will cry, and you might even find yourself trembling in fear; but ultimately you will have to ask yourself the question, "Are you on the trail to Havenwood?"

©2014 D. Keith Jones (P)2021 D. Keith Jones

What listeners say about Sheriff Adonai: The Search for Havenwood

Average Customer Ratings

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.