Sheriff Adonai

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Sheriff Adonai, the Encounter at Rock Pointe Publisher's Summary

This is Book One in the Sheriff Adonai series.

A young man, a girlfriend, a mysterious stranger, and one single gold bullet. How far would you go to get revenge on those who brought pain into your life? Sheriff Adonai, the Encounter at Rock Pointe is the story of a young man, Misief, and his journey to stay one step ahead of a sheriff, a stranger, and a broken past that is constantly pursuing him. Set in the Old West as the Oregon Trail is opening for passage, Misief struggles to survive in the unforgiving western wilderness after losing it all as a young boy. Meeting Nainsi, the girl of his dreams, she wonders if she can convince Misief to give up his old ways, or will his past forever destroy any hope of a bright future. Will he surrender his fight or will he follow in the footsteps of those before him? 

You will laugh; you will cry; and you will cheer; but ultimately. you will have to answer the question for yourself, "Are you going to surrender?"

©2015 D. Keith Jones (P)2021 D. Keith Jones
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.