• Olympus Academy: The Titan's Treasure

  • Olympus Academy, Book 1
  • By: Eliza Raine
  • Narrated by: Kathleen Li
  • Length: 5 hrs and 7 mins
  • 4.3 out of 5 stars (173 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Olympus Academy: The Titan's Treasure  By  cover art

Olympus Academy: The Titan's Treasure

By: Eliza Raine
Narrated by: Kathleen Li
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Titans have powers that even Zeus, Lord of the Olympians, is scared of. And apparently, I’m a Titan.

When I finally meet my mom for the first time ever, she tells me that I’m descended from the almighty Oceanus, drags me under the sea, and dumps me at Olympus Academy to learn to use my powers. And boy, did she forget to tell me a few things!

It turns out that other than the gorgeous and mysterious Icarus, I’m the only Titan at the academy. Everyone else is an Olympian. And unless we can convince Zeus we’re not dangerous, he’ll throw us out. And the one thing mom did tell me was that if I ever go home to the mortal world, demons will seek out me and my family and kill us. So, getting kicked out of school is not an option.

Even though I seem to have barely any power at all, my professor believes I can find a legendary box hidden somewhere in the academy that holds the key to finding my lost ancestor. Only a Titan can find the box, and if I give it to Zeus, we’ll be allowed to stay.

The trouble is, I’ll have to work with Icarus to find it, and he is impossibly moody and unhelpful. Plus, I can’t think straight every time I get a glimpse of those piercing green eyes. Added to that, the other students are doing their best to make my life hell because I’m a Titan. It’s not going to be easy to find that box. Then, there’s the fact that even if I do find it, I’m not allowed to open it.

Olympus Academy: The Titan’s Treasure is an adventure romance suitable for all ages, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Harry Potter. Expect action, mythology, magic, gorgeous guys with wings, mermaid shifters, sunken treasure, and a heroine who doesn't take no for an answer!

©2019 Eliza Raine (P)2019 Eliza Raine

What listeners say about Olympus Academy: The Titan's Treasure

Average customer ratings
Overall
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    9
Performance
  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    8
Story
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    8

Reviews - Please select the tabs below to change the source of reviews.

Sort by:
Filter by:
  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Fun Audiobook

I enjoyed listening to this story! The author wrote a fun adventure into the world of mythology, bringing Greek mythology to life. The narrator voiced all of the characters in the story. I loved their style of narration. I look forward to hearing more audiobooks in this series.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Percy Jackson knock off

So this book is basically a Percy Jackson and the Olympians knock off. It’s nowhere near as good as The books that Rick Riordan write. I gave it three stars overall because the story wasn’t terrible. It was easy to follow which it should be it’s designed for a little kids.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Listener received this title free

Olympus Academy

Enjoyed this first book in the series. New looks into the world of Greek Gods and a Titans.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars

Scrumptious

Best book ever I don’t know y people say this book is trash just read the whole series and ur good you will like it.😐

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    4 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    4 out of 5 stars
Listener received this title free

Wasn’t sure what to rate this one.

It reminded me a bit of Harry Porter with magic and school in it.
Gods, Titans, mermaids, and other mythical beings is used by the author to weaves a story which draws you in. I would love to get other books in the series.
The Narrator does a wonderful job Giving each character their own individual Voice. It is easy to differentiate between each character.
This audiobook was provided by the author, narrator, or publisher free of charge for a honest, unbiased review.

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Listener received this title free

Mythology in real life

Really enjoyed this one. To me it was a modern day Pandora's box. I enjoyed Pandora's discovery of her powers and how they grew.
This book was given to me for an honest review. I can't wait to start book 2!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    5 out of 5 stars
Listener received this title free

Realy enjoyed it

I really enjoyed this book. I will now have to read/listen to the rest in the series!

Something went wrong. Please try again in a few minutes.

You voted on this review!

You reported this review!

1 person found this helpful

  • Overall
    5 out of 5 stars
  • Performance