• Noble Intentions

  • By: L. T. Ryan
  • Narrated by: Dennis Holland
  • Length: 12 hrs and 27 mins
  • 4.5 out of 5 stars (598 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Noble Intentions  By  cover art

Noble Intentions

By: L. T. Ryan
Narrated by: Dennis Holland
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $21.99

Buy for $21.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Jack Noble. Assassin for hire. Spy. Thief. He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse. So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before he's supposed to complete a deal with one of the East Coast's top crime bosses?

A simple decision that places Jack in unfamiliar territory. He's become the hunted and finds himself in a race against time to save those closest to him. Noble Intentions: Season One is a fast-paced, suspenseful thriller full of underworld crime and government secrets from USA Today best-selling author L. T. Ryan. Fans of Jack Reacher, Jason Bourne, and Mitch Rapp will likely enjoy this series. Season one is a compilation of episodes one through five. Seasons two, three, and four, as well as four Jack Noble novels, are now available.

©2012 L.T. Ryan (P)2015 Audible, Inc.