Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
The Depth of Darkness  By  cover art

The Depth of Darkness

By: L.T. Ryan
Narrated by: Sean Patrick Hopkins, Patricia Santomasso
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

Meet Mitch Tanner.

Philadelphia Homicide Detective.

He's tough, gritty, and relentless.

But this case is gonna push him over the edge.

Detective Mitch Tanner's life hangs in the balance. He clings to the daughter in his care. He agonizes over the disappearance of his son and estranged wife. Twelve months has yet to turn up a solid lead.

While investigating the apparent accidental death of Dusty Anne Miller, Mitch and his partner Sam Foster find themselves in the middle of a fiendish plan that strikes too close to home. Running out of time, he plummets into the depths of darkness. And from there, he vows to bring the masterminds down, no matter the consequences.

The Depth of Darkness is a dark, fast-paced suspense thriller featuring L.T. Ryan's new dark hero, Mitch Tanner. Once you enter the darkness, you can't turn back.

The Mitch Tanner Mystery Thriller Series is perfect for fans of Michael Connelly, John Sandford, Robert Crais, David Baldacci, Stuart Woods, and James Patterson.

©2013 Liquid Mind Media (P)2020 Liquid Mind Media