Sample

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Ripple Effect  By  cover art

Ripple Effect

By: L.T. Ryan
Narrated by: Alexander Cendese
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.
activate_primeday_promo_in_buybox_DT

Publisher's summary

One shot. One kill. A simple plan. A simple operation. But it doesn't take much to throw off the assassination of a corrupt US senator in a foreign country. Not once the cartel gets involved.

Can Riley "Bear" Logan and Jack Noble fight through the waves before a traitor gets to them first?

The action is fast-paced and nonstop in this international thriller! Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this suspense-filled Bear Logan and Jack Noble thriller.

©2017 L.T. Ryan & Liquid Mind Media, LLC (P)2018 Audible, Inc.