Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
  • Get access to the Member Daily Deal
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

One shot. One kill. A simple plan. A simple operation. But it doesn't take much to throw off the assassination of a corrupt US senator in a foreign country. Not once the cartel gets involved.  

Can Riley "Bear" Logan and Jack Noble fight through the waves before a traitor gets to them first?  

The action is fast-paced and nonstop in this international thriller! Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy this suspense-filled Bear Logan and Jack Noble thriller.

©2017 L.T. Ryan & Liquid Mind Media, LLC (P)2018 Audible, Inc.

What members say

Average Customer Ratings

Overall

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0

Performance

  • 4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Story

  • 4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    0
Sort by:
  • Overall
    3 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    1 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    3 out of 5 stars

Changing narrators was a HUGE MISTAKE

THE VOICES WERE JUST ALL WRONG.....I couldn't finish chapter 2. Dennis Holland should have been the narrator

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • Overall
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Performance
    2 out of 5 stars
  • Story
    2 out of 5 stars

What? Lots of gang stuff I don't understand

Couldn't finish it. not interesting. is a plot forthcoming? I'm normally very patient. confusing. lack of transition between chapters.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful