Regular price: $3.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
OR
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

A strange encounter and a cryptic message leaves Gerard Faust a changed man. Now a novel he can't remember writing is burning up the sales charts, but is something other than his own talent lurking within?

Whatever Possessed You? is both chilling and darkly humorous - a perfect fit for fans of Stephen King and David Wong - a story that lingers long after you put it down.

©2011 Evans Light (P)2013 Evans Light

What members say