Regular price: $3.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
In Cart

Publisher's Summary

Elliott is hired by the FBI to patrol the street on his block during a parade for a visiting congressman. Elliott gets more than he bargained for when someone takes a shot at the congressman from a third story window. But all is not as it seems in this game of cat and mouse.

The Cooper Collection consists of 118 stories and one retrospective with index.

©2013 Bill Bernico (P)2013 Bill Bernico

What members say