Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • West Cork

    • By: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Length: Not Yet Known
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      0
    • Performance
      0
    • Story
      0

    This much we do know: Sophie Toscan du Plantier was murdered days before Christmas in 1996, her broken body discovered at the edge of her property near the town of Schull in West Cork, Ireland....

    Regular price: $29.95

    Sale price: $0.00

    • Caesar's Last Breath

    • Decoding the Secrets of the Air Around Us
    • By: Sam Kean
    • Narrated by: Ben Sullivan
    • Length: 10 hrs and 33 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      110
    • Performance
      98
    • Story
      98

    The fascinating science and history of the air we breathe. It's invisible. It's ever present. Without it, you would die in minutes. And it has an epic story to tell....

    • vastly entertaining

    • By Amazon Customer on 08-11-17

    Regular price: $29.65

    Daily Deal price: $3.95

    • Fire and Fury

    • Inside the Trump White House
    • By: Michael Wolff
    • Narrated by: Michael Wolff, Holter Graham
    • Length: 11 hrs and 55 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      7,833
    • Performance
      7,031
    • Story
      6,991

    The first nine months of Donald Trump's term were stormy, outrageous - and absolutely mesmerizing....

    • I can't believe I voted for this man !!!

    • By Amazon Customer on 01-06-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The Black Book

    • By: James Patterson, David Ellis
    • Narrated by: Edoardo Ballerini
    • Length: 10 hrs and 18 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4,622
    • Performance
      4,171
    • Story
      4,151

    Billy Harney was born to be a cop. The son of Chicago's chief of detectives, whose twin sister is also on the force, Billy plays it by the book....

    • GREAT STORY!

    • By Artkeep on 07-03-17

    Regular price: $30.79

    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • By: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      61,127
    • Performance
      53,823
    • Story
      53,503

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • A book for 20-somethings, but not me

    • By Bonny on 09-22-16

    Regular price: $23.95

    • The Woman in the Window

    • A Novel
    • By: A. J. Finn
    • Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 40 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,037
    • Performance
      971
    • Story
      968

    For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts....

    • A shining example of the “psychological thriller”

    • By Krista Kay on 01-03-18

    Regular price: $34.22

    • The Last Black Unicorn

    • By: Tiffany Haddish
    • Narrated by: Tiffany Haddish
    • Length: 6 hrs and 29 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      9,135
    • Performance
      8,195
    • Story
      8,165

    The Last Black Unicorn is so much more than a side-splittingly hilarious collection of essays - it's a memoir of the struggles of one woman who came from nothing and nowhere....

    • Sad it ended

    • By HerHighness on 12-08-17

    Regular price: $17.00

    • Artemis

    • By: Andy Weir
    • Narrated by: Rosario Dawson
    • Length: 8 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      29,338
    • Performance
      27,457
    • Story
      27,367

    Jazz Bashara is a criminal. Well, sort of. Life on Artemis, the first and only city on the moon, is tough if you're not a rich tourist or an eccentric billionaire....

    • Formulaic

    • By Paul Z on 11-19-17

    Regular price: $29.95

    • Ready Player One

    • By: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      128,480
    • Performance
      120,355
    • Story
      120,105

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • I’m sorry I waited so long to read this book.

    • By Julie W. Capell on 05-27-14

    Regular price: $31.50

    • The Gold-Son

    • By: Carrie Anne Noble
    • Narrated by: Gerard Doyle
    • Length: 8 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      29
    • Performance
      27
    • Story
      28

    All Tommin wants is to make beautiful shoes and care for his beloved grandmother, but his insatiable need to steal threatens to destroy everything....

    • Aimed at a younger public, but still enjoyable

    • By Andressa W. on 10-21-17

    Regular price: $19.99

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • By: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4,931
    • Performance
      4,254
    • Story
      4,202

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • Now I'm F'd for sure!

    • By Kerry Strong on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $18.24

    • Iron Gold

    • By: Pierce Brown
    • Narrated by: Aedin Moloney, Tim Gerard Reynolds, John Curless, and others
    • Length: 23 hrs and 22 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      116
    • Performance
      108
    • Story
      106

    Ten years after the events of Morning Star, Darrow and the Rising are battling the remaining Gold loyalist forces....

    • Too many cooks in the kitchen

    • By B on 01-18-18

    Regular price: $41.99

    • Before We Were Yours

    • A Novel
    • By: Lisa Wingate
    • Narrated by: Emily Rankin, Catherine Taber
    • Length: 14 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      16,965
    • Performance
      15,555
    • Story
      15,480

    Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat....

    • I was rivetted, finished in three days.

    • By Lin Cloward on 06-26-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • By: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      40,088
    • Performance
      30,487
    • Story
      30,283

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    • This is well worth listening too! Main points are.

    • By Ralph on 10-21-11

    Regular price: $31.93

    • Origin

    • A Novel
    • By: Dan Brown
    • Narrated by: Paul Michael
    • Length: 18 hrs and 9 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      22,256
    • Performance
      20,448
    • Story
      20,383

    Origin thrusts Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon into the dangerous intersection of humankind's two most enduring questions - and the earthshaking discovery that will answer them....

    • Formula over fiction

    • By Evan M Carlson on 11-01-17

    Regular price: $35.00

    • Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Book 1

    • By: J.K. Rowling
    • Narrated by: Jim Dale
    • Length: 8 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      48,483
    • Performance
      43,976
    • Story
      43,994

    Harry Potter has never even heard of Hogwarts when the letters start dropping on the doormat at number four, Privet Drive....

    • To the well-organized mind, death is an adventure

    • By Andrew on 10-25-17

    Regular price: $29.99

    • City of Endless Night

    • By: Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child
    • Narrated by: Rene Auberjonois
    • Length: 10 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      190
    • Performance
      175
    • Story
      177

    When Grace Ozmian, the beautiful and reckless daughter of a wealthy tech billionaire, first goes missing, the NYPD assumes she has simply sped off on another wild adventure....

    • The allusive Pendergast..,

    • By shelley on 01-18-18

    Regular price: $30.79

    • Principles

    • Life and Work
    • By: Ray Dalio
    • Narrated by: Ray Dalio, Jeremy Bobb
    • Length: 16 hrs and 3 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,896
    • Performance
      2,531
    • Story
      2,525

    Ray Dalio, one of the world's most successful investors and entrepreneurs, shares the unconventional principles that he's developed, refined, and used over the past 40 years....

    • The Management/CEO’s Handbook

    • By James Adams on 11-22-17

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The Power of Habit

    • Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
    • By: Charles Duhigg
    • Narrated by: Mike Chamberlain
    • Length: 10 hrs and 57 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      35,719
    • Performance
      30,807
    • Story
      30,648

    Habits aren’t destiny. As Charles Duhigg shows, by harnessing this new science, we can transform our businesses, our communities, and our lives....

    • You will learn something about yourself

    • By Larizalda on 12-04-12

    Regular price: $28.00

    • Braving the Wilderness

    • The Quest for True Belonging and the Courage to Stand Alone
    • By: Brené Brown
    • Narrated by: Brené Brown
    • Length: 4 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      7,878
    • Performance
      7,003
    • Story
      6,946

    A timely and important new book that challenges everything we think we know about cultivating true belonging in our communities, organizations, and culture....

    • Actual Step-By-Step To Authenticity!

    • By Gillian on 09-14-17

    Regular price: $21.00

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5