Best Sellers

The most popular titles available at Audible.com, generating buzz from critics, publishers, and your fellow audio enthusiasts.

All Categories

Top 100
    • West Cork

    • By: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Narrated by: Sam Bungey, Jennifer Forde
    • Length: 8 hrs and 1 min
    • Original Recording
    • Overall
      4,113
    • Performance
      3,663
    • Story
      3,664

    This much we do know: Sophie Toscan du Plantier was murdered days before Christmas in 1996, her broken body discovered at the edge of her property near the town of Schull in West Cork, Ireland....

    • Well done!

    • By Ellen on 02-14-18

    Regular price: $29.95

    Sale price: $0.00

    • 12 Rules for Life

    • An Antidote to Chaos
    • By: Jordan B. Peterson, Norman Doidge - foreword M.D.
    • Narrated by: Jordan B. Peterson
    • Length: 15 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,396
    • Performance
      2,193
    • Story
      2,173

    What does everyone in the modern world need to know? Renowned psychologist Jordan B. Peterson's answer to this most difficult of questions uniquely combines the hard-won truths....

    • The cure to find meaning in a meaningless world

    • By Free Debreuil on 01-24-18

    Regular price: $36.33

    • The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck

    • A Counterintuitive Approach to Living a Good Life
    • By: Mark Manson
    • Narrated by: Roger Wayne
    • Length: 5 hrs and 30 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      66,119
    • Performance
      58,173
    • Story
      57,829

    In this generation-defining self-help guide, a superstar blogger cuts through the crap to show us how to stop trying to be positive all the time so that we can truly become better, happier people....

    • The author doesn't give a 'F*ck' about your time

    • By Gil Kerbs on 07-17-17

    Regular price: $23.95

    • Secondborn

    • Secondborn, Book 1
    • By: Amy A. Bartol
    • Narrated by: Kate Reinders
    • Length: 11 hrs and 11 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      924
    • Performance
      831
    • Story
      836

    Firstborns rule society. Secondborns are the property of the government. Thirdborns are not tolerated. Long live the Fates Republic....

    • Bella Swan's Cousin

    • By zereader01 on 02-14-18

    Regular price: $17.49

    Daily Deal price: $3.95

    • Agent in Place

    • By: Mark Greaney
    • Narrated by: Jay Snyder
    • Length: 16 hrs and 25 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      19
    • Performance
      17
    • Story
      18

    The Gray Man is back in another nonstop international thriller from number-one New York Times best-selling coauthor of Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan novels....

    • Amazing story!

    • By Rip on 02-20-18

    Regular price: $39.95

    • A Wrinkle in Time

    • By: Madeleine L'Engle
    • Narrated by: Hope Davis, Ava DuVernay, Madeleine L'Engle, and others
    • Length: 6 hrs and 26 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,380
    • Performance
      5,700
    • Story
      5,707

    Meg Murry, her little brother Charles Wallace, and their mother are having a midnight snack on a dark and stormy night when an unearthly stranger appears at their door....

    • Great narration.

    • By Amazing Customer on 11-17-14

    Regular price: $17.50

    • Ready Player One

    • By: Ernest Cline
    • Narrated by: Wil Wheaton
    • Length: 15 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      138,769
    • Performance
      129,939
    • Story
      129,657

    At once wildly original and stuffed with irresistible nostalgia, Ready Player One is a spectacularly genre-busting, ambitious, and charming debut.....

    • I’m sorry I waited so long to read this book.

    • By Julie W. Capell on 05-27-14

    Regular price: $31.50

    • The Fire Next Time

    • By: James Baldwin
    • Narrated by: Jesse L. Martin
    • Length: 2 hrs and 25 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,984
    • Performance
      1,728
    • Story
      1,709

    James Baldwin galvanized the nation in the early days of the civil-rights movement with his eloquent manifesto....

    • Still as bold as ever

    • By JoeWig on 02-25-10

    Regular price: $10.47

    • The Great Alone

    • By: Kristin Hannah
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 15 hrs and 1 min
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,100
    • Performance
      1,022
    • Story
      1,014

    Ernt Allbright, a former POW, comes home from the Vietnam war a changed and volatile man. When he loses yet another job, he makes an impulsive decision....

    • Riveting!

    • By Silverfoxdlc on 02-07-18

    Regular price: $31.49

    • The Wife Between Us

    • By: Greer Hendricks, Sarah Pekkanen
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 11 hrs and 13 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,236
    • Performance
      2,089
    • Story
      2,068

    Twisted and deliciously chilling, The Wife Between Us exposes the secret complexities of an enviable marriage - and the dangerous truths we ignore in the name of love....

    • FINALLY a book that really is as good as Gone Girl

    • By lct386 on 01-12-18

    Regular price: $27.99

    • The Screwtape Letters

    • By: C. S. Lewis
    • Narrated by: Joss Ackland
    • Length: 3 hrs and 59 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      2,623
    • Performance
      2,353
    • Story
      2,350

    A masterpiece of satire, this classic has entertained and enlightened readers the world over with its sly and ironic portrayal of human life from the vantage point of Screwtape, a highly placed assistant to "Our Father Below"....

    • This is the Best Audio Screwtape, a Masterpiece

    • By James on 08-22-12

    Regular price: $20.52

    • Fall of Giants

    • The Century Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Ken Follett
    • Narrated by: John Lee
    • Length: 30 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      14,341
    • Performance
      10,446
    • Story
      10,422

    Fall of Giants is Ken Follett's magnificent new historical epic. The first novel in The Century Trilogy, it follows the fates of five interrelated families....

    • magnificient!

    • By Pat on 10-10-10

    Regular price: $56.00

    • Educated

    • A Memoir
    • By: Tara Westover
    • Narrated by: Julia Whelan
    • Length: 12 hrs and 10 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5
    • Performance
      5
    • Story
      5

    An unforgettable memoir in the tradition of The Glass Castle about a young girl who, kept out of school, leaves her survivalist family and goes on to earn a PhD from Cambridge University....

    Regular price: $28.00

    • The Woman in the Window

    • A Novel
    • By: A. J. Finn
    • Narrated by: Ann Marie Lee
    • Length: 13 hrs and 41 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4,002
    • Performance
      3,725
    • Story
      3,713

    For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana French comes one of the decade's most anticipated debuts....

    • A shining example of the “psychological thriller”

    • By Krista Kay on 01-03-18

    Regular price: $34.22

    • Ikigai

    • The Japanese Secret to a Long and Happy Life
    • By: Héctor García, Francesc Miralles
    • Narrated by: Walter Dixon
    • Length: 3 hrs and 18 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      152
    • Performance
      137
    • Story
      132

    Bring meaning and joy to all your days with this internationally best-selling guide to the Japanese concept of ikigai....

    • Ikigai Leads to the True Purpose Driven Life

    • By Eric on 12-20-17

    Regular price: $16.09

    • Unfu*k Yourself

    • By: Gary John Bishop
    • Narrated by: Gary John Bishop
    • Length: 3 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      7,063
    • Performance
      6,110
    • Story
      6,032

    Gary John Bishop gives you the tools and advice you need to demolish the slag weighing you down and become the truly unf--ked version of yourself....

    • Now I'm F'd for sure!

    • By Kerry Strong on 08-24-17

    Regular price: $18.24

    • Altered Carbon

    • By: Richard K. Morgan
    • Narrated by: Todd McLaren
    • Length: 17 hrs and 10 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      6,357
    • Performance
      4,384
    • Story
      4,393

    In the 25th century, humankind has spread throughout the galaxy, monitored by the watchful eye of the U.N....

    • Altered Carbon

    • By Jake Williams on 09-22-07

    Regular price: $31.49

    • How to Win Friends & Influence People

    • By: Dale Carnegie
    • Narrated by: Andrew MacMillan
    • Length: 7 hrs and 19 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      41,611
    • Performance
      31,807
    • Story
      31,600

    For over 60 years the rock-solid, time-tested advice in this audiobook has carried thousands of now-famous people up the ladder of success in their business and personal lives....

    • This is well worth listening too! Main points are.

    • By Ralph on 10-21-11

    Regular price: $31.93

    • The Talented Mr. Ripley

    • By: Patricia Highsmith
    • Narrated by: Kevin Kenerly
    • Length: 9 hrs and 35 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      1,883
    • Performance
      1,687
    • Story
      1,694

    Since his debut in 1955, Tom Ripley has evolved into the ultimate bad boy sociopath, influencing countless novelists and filmmakers.....

    • a sociopathic dreamer

    • By Calliope on 12-11-14

    Regular price: $19.95

    • Before We Were Yours

    • A Novel
    • By: Lisa Wingate
    • Narrated by: Emily Rankin, Catherine Taber
    • Length: 14 hrs and 28 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      20,246
    • Performance
      18,510
    • Story
      18,422

    Memphis, 1939. Twelve-year-old Rill Foss and her four younger siblings live a magical life aboard their family's Mississippi River shantyboat....

    • I was rivetted, finished in three days.

    • By Lin Cloward on 06-26-17

    Regular price: $35.00

Show titles per page
  • 1
  • 2
  • ...
  • 5