The Gift Saga
Books in series1
(4.3 based on 10 ratings)
  • 1
    Evanthia's Gift: The Gift Saga, Book 1 | Effie Kammenou

    Evanthia's Gift: The Gift Saga, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (17 hrs and 22 mins)
    • By Effie Kammenou
    • Narrated By Emily Lawrence
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    In the year 1956, Anastacia Fotopoulos finds herself pregnant and betrayed, fleeing from a bad marriage. With the love and support of her dear friends Stavros and Soula Papadakis, Ana is able to face the challenges of single motherhood. Left with emotional wounds, she resists her growing affection for Alexandros Giannakos, an old acquaintance. But his persistence and unconditional love for Ana and her child is eventually rewarded and his love is returned. In a misguided, but well-intentioned effort to protect the ones they love, both Ana and Alex keep secrets - ones that could threaten the delicate balance of their family.

    A Wonderful narration and story!

     Evanthia's Gift written by Effie Kammenou is an interesting novel based on its structure alone. The storyline begins in Greece in the year 1955 with ..Show More »

    Reviewed on February 01 2018 by Audiobook-Haven ()