The League Cycle
Books in series1
(4.2 based on 5 ratings)
  • 1
    Nightingale: The League Cycle, Book 1 | Anthony Karcz

    Nightingale: The League Cycle, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (5 hrs and 35 mins)
    • By Anthony Karcz
    • Narrated By Hollie Jackson

    Alyson Hopkins can generate force fields. She can read minds. She knows the history of The League better than anyone else. But after five years, she still can't get on the team. When the psychic ghost of your dead mother is constantly trying to overtake your mind, it's hard to get ahead.

    There are no reviews for this title yet.