Seasons of the Soul
Books in series1
(4.2 based on 123 ratings)
  • 1
    The Exile: Fae, Book 1 | C. T. Adams

    The Exile: Fae, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 36 mins)
    • By C. T. Adams
    • Narrated By Marguerite Gavin
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Brianna Hai runs an occult shop that sells useless trinkets to tourists - and real magic supplies to witches and warlocks. The magical painting that hangs in Brianna's apartment is the last portal between the fae and human worlds.

    Will be the next best series!

    This is the first book of a new series, and as I was looking for a new series since Kim Harrison ended the Rachel Morgan series, which looks to be ama..Show More »

    Reviewed on March 19 2015 by Jessica (Exton, PA, United States)