The Vanishing Series
Books in series1
(3.8 based on 36 ratings)
  • 1
    Roanoke Vanishing: The Vanishing Series, Volume 1 | Auburn Seal

    Roanoke Vanishing: The Vanishing Series, Volume 1

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 19 mins)
    • By Auburn Seal
    • Narrated By Caprisha Page
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    Avery Lane is driven to discover the fate of the 117 missing colonists of Roanoke. When she encounters a mysterious group called the Descendants, who are determined to keep the colony's secret hidden, Avery must choose between her obsession for the past and her own survival. Will solving this mystery cost her everything? Is there more to this secret than what is buried at Roanoke? Haunted by visions of the past, she must find answers before the Descendants stop her and forever banish the truth.

    Fictional Answer to a Historical Question

    A Review of audiobook Roanoke Vanishing by Auburn Seal Narrated by Caprisha Page Auburn Seal has written a very interesting theory of the fate of the..Show More »

    Reviewed on July 03 2014 by Hubert Williams ()