The Chronicles of Tao
Books in series1
(4.4 based on 52 ratings)
  • 1
    The Wandering Taoist | Ming-Dao Deng

    The Wandering Taoist

    • UNABRIDGED (8 hrs and 8 mins)
    • By Ming-Dao Deng
    • Narrated By Ronin Wong

    Portrays the life of the Chinese mystic, Saihung Kwan, and depicts his pursuit of the spiritual goals of the religion of Taoism. Deng Ming-Dao is the author of eight books, including 365 Tao, Everyday Tao, Scholar Warrior, and Chronicles of Tao.

    Great read

    This is a great book. What initially interested me in reading this was statements by author and my interest in both Daoism and Chinese martial arts. T..Show More »

    Reviewed on September 11 2014 by Simon Wojcik (Maryland)