Volumes of the Vemreaux

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 253 ratings

Volumes of the Vemreaux Complete Collection Publisher's Summary

This is the complete set of the Vemreaux Trilogy, including The Way, The Truth, and The Lie.

In a world not divided by race, creed, or color but by blood type, Blue Anders finds herself on the wrong end of fortune's mercy. Born with a lesser blood type, Blue is raised in The Way, a work camp for A-bloods.

©2015 Mary E. Twomey (P)2015 Mary E. Twomey
Show more Show less
Audible Premium Plus. $5.95 a month for your first 3 months. $14.95 per month after 3 months. Cancel anytime.