Vendetta Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 106 ratings

Crescent Vendetta Publisher's Summary

Wolf-shifter Vanessa Burns has survived a life of brutality and neglect. Being kidnapped, drugged, and forced into an underground fighting ring is just the beginning of one man’s sick and twisted obsession. 

Travis Kameron, the alpha of the Crescent Ice pack, suffering a similar fate, wakes up to find his life is about to be irreparably changed by the fierce she-wolf in the next cage. 

Can they put aside old rivalries and the past and work together to not only survive and escape but also weather the storm of complications, revenge, and betrayals waiting for them on the outside? 

(Mature audiences of those aged 18 or older for graphic sexual and violent content.)

©2016 Lavish Publishing, LLC (P)2021 Lavish Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.