The Wandering Inn Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 64 ratings

The Wandering Inn Publisher's Summary

"No killing Goblins."

So reads the sign outside of the Wandering Inn, a small building run by a young woman named Erin Solstice. She serves pasta with sausage, blue fruit juice, and dead acid flies on request. And she comes from another world. Ours.

It’s a bad day when Erin finds herself transported to a fantastical world and nearly gets eaten by a dragon. She doesn’t belong in a place where monster attacks are a fact of life, and where humans are one species among many. But she must adapt to her new life. Or die.

In a dangerous world where magic is real and people can level up and gain classes, Erin Solstice must battle somewhat evil goblins, deadly rock crabs, and hungry [necromancers]. She is no warrior, no mage. Erin Solstice runs an inn.

She’s an [innkeeper].

©2018 Pirate Aba (P)2019 Podium Publishing
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $44.99

  • Book 2

    The Wandering Inn: Volume 2 audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 3

    The Wandering Inn: Volume 3 audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 4

    The Wandering Inn: Volume 4 audiobook cover art
    Not available on