The Sacred Hill Rejects

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 58 ratings

Sacred Hill Rejects Publisher's summary

Here are all four novellas in Darcy Rose’s thrilling paranormal romance series.

Book 1: Eden

I’ve spent the last eight years bullied by my own pack for being half human. Now I’m eighteen and finally ready to leave this hell hole. When the clock strikes midnight I’ll be free—or so I thought. Because instead of finding freedom, I find myself mated to the alpha’s son.

Book 2: Mate

No one ever told me that finding your mate was such a pain. Eden is nothing like I expected, and everything I never knew I needed. The more I get to know her, the more conflicted I get. What if my parents were wrong about her? If she really is my mate, then I have not only failed her, I have failed myself and my entire pack.

Book 3: Bond

Apparently rejecting me was not enough heartache to put me through. All I’ve ever wanted was to have a peaceful life. Why can’t he just leave me alone and go back to his precious pack? He wants me to embrace the bond between us, but I’m not ready to forgive him for what he did, and part of me thinks I never will.

Book 4: Home

Just when I thought we had it all figured out, someone takes her from me. I have to get free. I have to find her and bring her home before it’s too late. Before my mate is lost forever.

©2022 Darcy Rose (P)2022 Blackstone Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1-4

    Regular price: $20.00 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $20.00 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership