• Moon Touched

  • Zodiac Wolves, Book 1
  • By: Elizabeth Briggs
  • Narrated by: Lia Langola
  • Length: 8 hrs and 17 mins
  • 4.7 out of 5 stars (889 ratings)

Prime logo Prime members: New to Audible?
Get 2 free audiobooks during trial.
Pick 1 audiobook a month from our unmatched collection.
Listen all you want to thousands of included audiobooks, Originals, and podcasts.
Access exclusive sales and deals.
Premium Plus auto-renews for $14.95/mo after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Moon Touched  By  cover art

Moon Touched

By: Elizabeth Briggs
Narrated by: Lia Langola
Try for $0.00

$14.95/month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Buy for $19.95

Buy for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's summary

A Top 20 Amazon Best Seller!

My fated mate rejected me - and now I've been captured by someone even worse.

As the half-human outcast of the Cancer pack, I've been beaten and bullied my whole life. Gaining my wolf form and my fated mate is my only chance to change packs and hope for a better life.

Except when my fated mate is revealed, he's the future alpha of the Leo pack - our worst enemies. He rejects me in front of everyone, just before the Leos slaughter my entire pack and murder my family.

I manage to escape, but then I'm kidnapped by a far greater threat: the alpha of the mysterious lost pack. The 13th sign was banished from the Zodiac Wolves years ago, and I thought they were just a myth.

They're real. They're holding me captive. And the dark, dangerous alpha is offering me something I can't refuse - revenge.

Moon Touched is the first book in a scorching hot wolf shifter series, perfect for fans of Jaymin Eve, Laura Thalassa, and Amelia Hutchins.

©2021 Elizabeth Briggs (P)2021 Elizabeth Briggs

Critic reviews

A Top 20 Amazon best seller!