Cougar Creek Mates Shifter Romance Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 106 ratings

Claimed by Her Cougar Publisher's Summary

Having lost his parents and mate in a brutal attack on his cougar-shifter pride by a hunter organization, Rath burns with a need to keep humans off his land and out of his life. He’ll do whatever it takes to protect his pride from them, but when a lone female wanders into his territory, it isn’t a burning need to drive her away he’s feeling, and it isn’t his pride that needs protecting - it’s his heart.

Down on her luck, Ivy follows a lead to a spot where she hopes to photograph black bears, but what she discovers there is a mountain of a man who lacks manners and seems determined to drive her off his property - a man who stirs unbidden fire in her veins and a strange sense of home.

With a pride gathering on the verge of happening at Cougar Creek and the air charged with a mating heat, the last thing Rath needs is a human on his land, especially one as beautiful and alluring as Ivy, one who rouses a fierce need to fight for her, but he can’t convince himself to let her go...and that proves dangerous for them both.

Discover four sexy cougar-shifter brothers guaranteed to become your next fictional boyfriends in this hot new shape-shifter romance series from New York Times and USA Today international best-selling author Felicity Heaton, set in the same rich and addictive world as her Eternal Mates paranormal romance series.

  1. Claimed by Her Cougar
  2. Captured by Her Cougar
  3. Courted by Her Cougar
  4. Craved by Her Cougar
©2018 Felicity Heaton (P)2018 Felicity Heaton
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.