The Riley Brothers

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,072 ratings

The Riley Brothers Collection Publisher's Summary

For the first time, enjoy the whole Riley Brothers series in one collection. If you’ve never met the Riley Brothers, it's time to dive in!

The six novels included in this collection are: Buzz, Clang, Swish, Crunch, Slam, and Grind. There are two bonus short stories ("Boo" and "Jingle") that catch up with the guys four years later.


He’s nothing like me...and I’m falling head over heels.

Former hockey player Cameron Riley is back in his hometown and working as a beekeeper. He’s not supposed to get excited...which is impossible around his new boss’s art curator nephew, Noah. But the last thing Cam wants is to scare him off with his semi-famous status or the heart condition that ended that career and his last relationship.

When the past catches up with him, can he make the right choice? And will Noah forgive him for it, and trust in their future together?


You'll never be alone again.

When blacksmith Jackson Riley asks his friend Chase for help with his dating profile, his friendship stirs into more. Jackson wants a family tattoo, which Chase's skilled hands can deliver. But when Chase asks him to forge a sword, Jackson worries: What could he need protection from?


I wouldn’t be caught dead kissing you.

Bank teller Thomas Riley has depths he’s never shared...including the fact that his hunky ex, Alex, wants to see him again. Just three little problems: they broke up on bad terms, Thomas isn’t out to his brothers, and Alex nearly screwed up both of his brothers’ lives very recently. 

Can reigniting an old flame ever work?


I listened to you, years too late.

Tattoo artist Floyd Turner's faith in justice was destroyed as a rookie cop. After a rough few years, he now runs a tattoo shop downtown. His high school reunion is coming up, and he's dateless, aching for something more. His family is chasing him for a debt long since paid. And then his former patrol partner walks in.


I don’t want to be the poster boy.

Hockey player Kevin Shaw, fresh out of university with a year to prove himself, doesn’t need any coming out. But he can't say no when he's asked to train with a gorgeous friend of a friend. 

Life would be simpler if he could just train hard, get his big break, and squash the inconvenient torch he's carrying for Matty.


"Strictly business" is hard around you.

James is in trouble. His family turned their back on him after he transitioned, and he’s paying the price of starting his new life alone. Buried in debt, he starts a business with hunky carpenter Ryan and hopes that they succeed. 

The one thing he can't afford is a distraction. But what if Ryan is the only one to see past it all and love him inside and out?

Enjoy these two short stories set in the Riley Brothers’ world, four years later!


Catch up on Cam and Noah’s life as they celebrate their first Halloween with their twin toddlers, Charlotte and Harper. 

When Noah calls dibs on the queen bee costume, and Cam says he’ll be his honey, what exactly do they mean? 

“Boo” is currently available only in this collection.


The whole crowd is here for Christmas lunch, but who will ‘fess up to hiring a Santa stripper to crash the party? 

“Jingle” is exclusive to this collection and has never been made available anywhere before.

Each book can be listened to on its own and promises a happily-ever-after ending, but you’ll enjoy them more as part of the whole series. A low-angst series filled with brotherly banter and small-town smiles. Buy and enjoy!

©2019 E. Davies (P)2019 E. Davies
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.