Project StrikeForce Book Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 43 ratings

Project StrikeForce Publisher's Summary

John Frist was a good soldier, until his Humvee was hit by an IED in Iraq. Discharged, he carries out one of the worst terror attacks in US history. Captured and brainwashed, he is remade by Project StrikeForce into a technologically enhanced super-soldier. Now he must find a former Mujahideen, Abdullah the Bomber, before Abdullah can strike the US with a terror attack of his own.

Eric Wise is a former Delta Force operator, recruited by the Office of Threat Management to run Project StrikeForce. He is tasked with training Frist, turning him into the weapon the US needs, and proving the viability of the StrikeForce technology. But, there is a darker side to the Office, and Eric must navigate terror threats, ensuring that Frist never remembers his past while uncovering the painful truths about his own family history.

©2014 Kevin Lee Swaim (P)2017 Kevin Lee Swaim
Show More Show Less
Limited Time Only. Save $50 on your 1st year of membership.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    • Project StrikeForce, Book 3
    • By: Kevin Lee Swaim
    • Narrated by: Patrick Freeman
    • Length: 10 hrs and 11 mins
    • Release date: 04-27-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95