3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 11 ratings

Provenance Publisher's summary

When Bree Warren goes out for a night on the town with her best friend, she never expects to run into the man she's dreamt of for the past 10 years. The nightmare has haunted her sleep for so long. The startled look of recognition in the stranger's eyes is even more unexpected.

What happens next will throw these two people together in ways they never imagined. Suddenly, they're both targets, hiding from a mysterious group bent on killing them and thrown into a war between two centuries-old factions.

The more they learn, the more questions they have. Neither of them asked for this, but fate seems to have other plans for them. The only way to survive is together.

©2018 Mary M. Wallace (P)2020 Mary Wallace
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Reditus Audiobook By Mary Wallace cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Extant Audiobook By Mary Wallace cover art
    Not available on