Dark Legacy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,873 ratings

Broken Wings Publisher's Summary

They rule my new town, my school, and with more money than God, there’s very little out of their reach. 

Four gorgeous, perfect, scary boys. There used to be five, but one of them died, leaving a fifth position that I now fill. 

I didn't ask for this. I didn't want to be part of this billionaire-boys-club. But no one cares about what I want. 

Sebastian Beckett is the worst of them. Their leader. He draws me in, and strips me of every defense I have. He calls me Butterfly, but it's not a pet name, it's a threat. Beck wants nothing more than to break my wings, pin me to a board and watch me writhe. 

He wants to see me broken. Body, heart, and soul.

And what these elite want, they get. 

Only they've never met Riley Jameson. 

Let the battle begin. 

This dark contemporary romance features one girl and four sexy, dangerous boys but is not a reverse harem.

©2019 Jaymin Eve, Tate James (P)2019 Jaymin Eve, Tate James
Show more Show less
Save 53% on your first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus