Lunch Break

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Awakening Publisher's Summary

The journey begins in Rochester, New York. As Detective Chase Harper investigates the death of Mr. William Carlyle, a web of deception is revealed in the midst of a pandemic. The nation has been asleep. Worse yet, the Church has been sleep. It is time for us all to awaken for such a time as this.

©2020 Lem Wallace (P)2021 Lem Wallace
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.