Lore of Arcana

7 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Lore of Arcana Omnibus Publisher's Summary

Travel from a Land of Skies isolated in space to civilisations flourishing underground, from a chaos curtain to sacred sites and more, in this epic fantasy/sci-fi omnibus. Lore of Arcana Omnibus includes The Infinity Mantle, The Kinfire Tree, The Drowned Throne, and The Dragon Circle and delves from the deep and forgotten past into a speculative future, knowing time cannot be truly measured. Time moves between realms and reality in a fashion contradictory to our present, and exposes creatures of myth and legend and fabled figures thought lost to antiquity. Lore of Arcana uncovers profound secrets and mysteries, but the true connection that serves to bind is the great Maghdim Medaillon, the ‘Secret Wisdom’ able to breach realms and time. One man strides through all, Maghdim Medaillon in one hand, sword in the other. He is the Pathfinder, Keeper of the Dragon, the ultimate architect and elixir of life. He is the secret, the kingdom, and the sacred space. He is Lifegiver and Destroyer. This is Rayne’s journey, he who is also Torrullin, descendant of a mighty bloodline, and this is a mighty tale.

©2015 Elaina J. Davidson (P)2021 Elaina J. Davidson
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.