Lore of Reaume Series

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Lore of Reaume Omnibus Edition: Part Two Publisher's Summary

From the realms of prophecy and reincarnation to the reality of Warlocks, Witches, Darak Ors, from dreams to obscure tellings, from thrones to a crucible chamber, this epic sci-fi/fantasy omnibus edition hurtles through, and carefully interlaces, fact and myth in realms present and elsewhere. Part two includes The Sleeper Sword and The Dreamer Stones.

A mist-ridden hill on an empty plain conceals an abyss able to swallow worlds, and is discovered in a place forbidden to all. Ancient beings and shadowy spheres of influence tell a new tale of what was and what is. While objects of power come forth to manipulate and threaten, among them the mighty Valleur Throne, the swords called Lumin, Catharsis, and Nemesis, the true connection is the Maghdim Medaillon, a magical device thought forever lost. Realms entwine when slim fingers one day find the golden coin hidden in a sterile desert.

One man strides through all Lore. Torrullin is the Pathfinder and elixir of life. He is a walker through realms, a wanderer through time and harbinger of change. Beware the Pathfinder…and know he is not alone. Torrullin prepares for the ultimate future …

©2020 Elaina J. Davidson (P)2022 Elaina J. Davidson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.