Kali O'Brien

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 93 ratings

Shadow of Doubt Publisher's Summary

Attorney Kali O'Brien returns to her hometown of Silver Creek, where her childhood friend Jannine is the prime suspect in the murder of her husband. Kali is convinced Jannine innocent until the evidence begins to mount.

Secrets past and present confound Kali's investigation. This is the first in the Kali O'Brien series of legal mysteries.

©1996, 2012 (digital) Jonnie Jacobs (P)2013 Jonnie Jacobs
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 6

    Regular price: $24.95

  • Book 7

    The Next Victim audiobook cover art
    Not available on audible.com