Kate Austen

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 70 ratings

Murder Among Neighbors Publisher's Summary

Abandoned by her husband who is traveling in Europe to "find himself", Kate Austen is left to make a life for herself and her five-year-old daughter. When her socialite neighbor, Pepper Livingston, is murdered, and the handsome detective Michael Stone turns to Kate for information about the victim, Kate's life takes an unexpected turn.This is the first book in the Kate Austen series.

©1994 print; 2012 digital Jonnie Jacobs (P)2014 Jonnie Jacobs
Show more Show less
Audible Premium Plus. $5.95 a month for your first 3 months. $14.95 per month after 3 months. Cancel anytime.