Jonnie Jacobs

Jonnie Jacobs

Jonnie Jacobs is the author of sixteen novels and several short stories. Born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area, she is an active member of Sisters in Crime, Mystery Writers of America, and has served on the Edgar awards committee. She is a frequent lecturer on both the craft of writing and the world of mystery fiction. A former practicing attorney, she lives near San Francisco with her husband and now writes full time. KATE AUSTEN SERIES (in order) Murder Among Neighbors Murder Among Friends Murder Among Us Murder Among Strangers KALI O'BRIEN SERIES (in order) Shadow of Doubt Evidence of Guilt Motion to Dismiss Witness for the Defense Cold Justice Intent to Harm The Next Victim What the Widow Knew (a mini-mystery) NON-SERIES BOOKS The Only Suspect Paradise Falls Lying With Strangers Payback

Read more Read less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus

Best Sellers

Are you an author?

Help us improve our Author Pages by updating your bibliography and submitting a new or current image and biography.