Grooms of Crooked Creek

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 36 ratings

Clifford's Hidden Bride Publisher's Summary

Leah Peterson’s life in New York City is not easy. The man she was going to marry has just run off, taking her savings with him. Plus, she’s been laid off from the factory where she works, and her rent is due.

When all options fail, Leah has one thing left - a leap of faith. For Leah, her leap of faith means applying to a matrimonial agency. Within days, she’s matched with a rancher in Crooked Creek, Colorado. A rancher named Clifford Reynolds - a rancher with no idea someone has arranged a Mail Order Bride for him...

Leah’s arrival is complicated by Clifford’s fun-loving brothers, his devoted but protective mother, and even by Clifford himself - who has no intention of getting married.

But love doesn’t care about intentions - and when Leah and Clifford finally start to understand each other, her leap of faith has a landing she never expected.

©2021 Tica House Publishing LLC (P)2021 Tica House Publishing LLC
Show more Show less