Goldy Bear Culinary

16 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 394 ratings

The Grilling Season Publisher's Summary

A chilly reception....

Caterer Goldy Schulz has been hired to host a hockey party. But the proceedings won't be all fun and games. Unfortunately, her client won't be satisfied until Goldy adds a hefty serving of revenge.

An ex-husband from hell....Patricia McCracken is certain that her obstetrician and her penny-pinching HMO are responsible for the loss of her baby. Now she is suing both, and she wants Goldy's advice on coming out on top. For Dr. John Richard Korman, aka the Jerk, is none other than Goldy's abusive ex-husband. Goldy knows all about John Richard's secret life - but even she is shocked when he's arrested for the murder of his latest girlfriend.

A dish best served cold....As much as Goldy would like to see her ex get his just desserts, could he really be a killer? Soon she will find herself sifting through a spicy mix of sizzling gossip for clues to a mystery that threatens her catering deadline, her relationship with her son and new husband... and even her life.

©1997 Diane Mott Davidson (P)1997 Bantam Doubleday Dell Audio Publishing, Bantam Doubleday Dell Audio Publishing, A Division of Random House, Inc.
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Catering to Nobody audiobook cover art
    • Catering to Nobody

    Not available on
  • Book 2

    Dying for Chocolate: Goldy Culinary Mysteries, Book 2 audiobook cover art
    • Dying for Chocolate: Goldy Culinary Mysteries, Book 2

    Not available on
  • Book 3

    The Cereal Murders audiobook cover art
    • The Cereal Murders

    Not available on
  • Book 4

    The Last Suppers audiobook cover art
    • The Last Suppers

    Not available on
  • Book 5

    Killer Pancake audiobook cover art
    • Killer Pancake

    Not available on
  • Book 6

    The Main Corpse audiobook cover art
    • The Main Corpse

    Not available on
  • Book 7

    Regular price: $19.93

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $21.27

  • Book 9

    Regular price: $21.27

  • Book 10

    Regular price: $19.93

  • Book 11

    Chopping Spree audiobook cover art
    • Chopping Spree

    Not available on
  • Book 12

    Regular price: $21.67

  • Book 13

    Regular price: $21.67

  • Book 14

    Sweet Revenge audiobook cover art
    • Sweet Revenge

    Not available on
  • Book 15

    Fatally Flaky audiobook cover art
    • Fatally Flaky

    Not available on
  • Book 16

    Crunch Time audiobook cover art
    • Crunch Time

    Not available on