Showing results by narrator "Natasha Jacobs"

Categories

All Categories

3 results
Sort by
    • The Missing Pieces of Sophie McCarthy

    • By: B M Carroll
    • Narrated by: Kirsty Gillmore, Jane Drinkwater, Natasha Jacobs, and others
    • Length: 10 hrs and 42 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 6
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 5

    She's the victim. But is she so innocent? Sophie McCarthy is known for her determination, ambition and brilliance at work. She's tough, but only because she wants to get the best out of people. Aidan Ryan is strong, honourable and a family man. He's tough, too; the army requires it. When these two strangers are brought together in a devastating incident, Sophie's life is left in ruins. Her family wants to see Aidan pay for what he did. Aidan's prepared to sacrifice everything - including his marriage and his child - to fix the mess he's made.  

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Terrific!

    • By Jan Napp on 09-06-18

    Regular price: $24.00

    • The Do-Gooder

    • By: Jessie L. Star
    • Narrated by: Natasha Jacobs
    • Length: 11 hrs and 12 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    A college girl tries to make up for her bad karma by doing one good deed for anyone willing to ask - a witty, sweet romance perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Abbi Glines.

    Regular price: $24.95

    • The Fifth Letter

    • By: Nicola Moriarty
    • Narrated by: Natasha Jacobs
    • Length: 6 hrs and 35 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 2

    Joni, Trina, Deb and Eden. Best friends since the first day of school. Each woman will write an anonymous letter, sharing with their friends the things that are really going on in their lives. But as the confessions come tumbling out, Joni starts to feel the certainty of their decades-long friendships slip from her fingers.And then she finds another letter. A fifth letter. Containing a secret so big that its writer had tried to destroy it. And now Joni is starting to wonder, did she ever really know her friends at all?

    • 1 out of 5 stars
    • Couldn’t finish this

    • By ingrid on 11-18-17

    Regular price: $20.68