Showing results by narrator "Karen Crass"

Categories

All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Perfect Timing

    • By: Jill Mansell
    • Narrated by: Karen Crass
    • Length: 11 hrs and 44 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 3

    From the best-selling author of Three Amazing Things About You and The One You Really Want comes a sweet, funny tale of a romantic encounter that throws everything up in the air. For readers of Lucy Diamond, Cecelia Ahern and Cathy Kelly. Poppy Dunbar is out on her hen night when she meets Tom Kennedy. With his dark eyes and quirky smile, he could lure any girl off the straight and narrow, but what really draws Poppy to him is the feeling that she's known him all her life.

    Regular price: $21.31