Showing results by narrator "Dave Lloyd"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Sharpshooter

    • Ben Hite Series, Book 1
    • By: Dave Lloyd
    • Narrated by: Dave Lloyd
    • Length: 6 hrs and 34 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 3

    Ben Hite, veteran of the recent Civil War, former member of Berdan's sniper regiment, ventures west to the Montana gold fields searching for prosperity and a new life. While working his claim, he becomes embroiled in the looming struggle against the organized lawless element which is preying upon the miners. He also becomes responsible for a group of orphaned children who desperately cling to the man who rescued them from death in the fierce Montana winter.

    Regular price: $19.95