Showing results by author "Wayne Gladstone"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Notes from the Internet Apocalypse

    • The Internet Apocalypse Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Wayne Gladstone
    • Narrated by: Paul Michael Garcia
    • Length: 5 hrs and 23 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 82
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 73
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 74

    When the Internet suddenly stops working, society reels from the loss of flowing data and streaming entertainment. Addicts wander the streets talking to themselves in 140 characters or forcing cats to perform tricks for their amusement, while the truly desperate pin their requests for casual encounters on public bulletin boards. The economy tumbles and the government passes the draconian NET Recovery Act.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Good writing & characters with nerd references

    • By Julie W. Capell on 08-13-14

    Regular price: $17.47