Showing results by author "Theresa Troutman"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Life's What You Make It

    • Love's Great Adventure Series, Book 1
    • By: Theresa Troutman
    • Narrated by: Michael Walker
    • Length: 8 hrs and 47 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2

    Unruly. Disobedient. Reckless. I've heard it all. And quite frankly, they're right. Which is why I got shipped overseas to "start over." And America wasn't all that great. Until her... Tess Hamilton. She's pure, sweet, and everything I'm not. And I'll try like Hell to be if it means I can have her. But Tess won't let me in--won't give me anything I want. Now, I have to figure out a way to take down my conniving mother, Win Tess' heart, And make my mark in this place. Piece of cake.

    Regular price: $19.95