Love's Great Adventure

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Life's What You Make It Publisher's summary

Unruly. Disobedient. Reckless.

I've heard it all. And quite frankly, they're right. Which is why I got shipped overseas to "start over." And America wasn't all that great.

Until her...

Tess Hamilton. She's pure, sweet, and everything I'm not. And I'll try like Hell to be if it means I can have her. But Tess won't let me in--won't give me anything I want.

Now, I have to figure out a way to take down my conniving mother, Win Tess' heart, And make my mark in this place.

Piece of cake.

**16+ due to sexual situations, language and drug use. Romance Series, New Adult Saga. Can be read as a standalone.

©2014 Theresa Troutman (P)2016 Theresa Troutman
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Love This Life Audiobook By Theresa Troutman cover art
    Not available on