Showing results by author "Susan Segovia-Munoz"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Ignorance Is Not Bliss

    • Sweet Melissa, Book 1
    • By: Susan Segovia-Munoz
    • Narrated by: Dana Dae
    • Length: 3 hrs and 39 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 23
    • Performance
      4.5 out of 5 stars 18
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 18

    Sweet Melissa is an ongoing memoir series. It is the author's story about her lifelong struggle with addiction to heroin, her downward spiral towards self destruction, and finally her recovery. Follow the author down the dark path of substance abuse and the lifestyle that goes with it. In book one, the author gets involved with prostitution and drugs.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Best book I've read in along time!!

    • By Trista Hunter on 04-12-18

    Regular price: $14.95