Showing results by author "Sophie Cleverly"

Categories

All Categories

5 results
Sort by
    • The Curse In The Candlelight

    • Scarlet and Ivy, Book 5
    • By: Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated by: Sarah Ovens
    • Length: 6 hrs and 49 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 1
    • Story
      5 out of 5 stars 1

    It's a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She's as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she's began to gather quite the following - in fact most of the younger girls appear to be under her spell. But rumours swirl like ghosts around Ebony, and not all of them are nice. And when a prank on All Hallow's Eve goes horribly wrong, it's Ebony who gets the blame. Ivy and Scarlet aren't so sure.

    Regular price: $9.05

    • The Lights Under the Lake

    • Scarlet and Ivy, Book 4
    • By: Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated by: Sarah Ovens
    • Length: 5 hrs and 27 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4.5 out of 5 stars 5
    • Performance
      5 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 4

    Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold.... The fourth book in the Scarlet and Ivy series is perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike. It's summer, and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break! But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • A Perfect book

    • By Anonymous User on 05-22-18

    Regular price: $8.77

    • The Dance in the Dark

    • Scarlet and Ivy, Book 3
    • By: Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated by: Sarah Ovens
    • Length: 6 hrs and 2 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3.5 out of 5 stars 3
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 3
    • Story
      4.5 out of 5 stars 3

    Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of Murder Most Unladylike. With their evil headmaster, Mr. Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs. Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwood School is looking up. There's a ballet recital Scarlet is desperate to star in and more clues to uncover about the twins' mother. But after their beloved ballet teacher, Miss Finch, suddenly disappears and strange Madame Zelda takes her place, freakish things start happening.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Awesome 👏

    • By Elena Lazzarotto on 07-06-16

    Regular price: $9.05

    • The Whispers in the Walls

    • Scarlet and Ivy, Book 2
    • By: Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated by: Sarah Ovens
    • Length: 5 hrs and 31 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! The twins have been reunited but are definitely not out of danger.... Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line. When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth.

    Regular price: $10.96

    • The Lost Twin

    • Scarlet and Ivy, Book 1
    • By: Sophie Cleverly
    • Narrated by: Sarah Ovens
    • Length: 5 hrs and 46 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Performance
      0 out of 5 stars 0
    • Story
      0 out of 5 stars 0

    This is the story of how I became my sister.... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappears from Rookwood School, terrifying Miss Fox invites her quiet twin sister, Ivy, to take her place. Ivy reluctantly agrees in the hopes of finding out what happened to her missing sister.

    Regular price: $10.96