We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Simon Booker

1-3of3results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Without Trace: A Morgan Vine Thriller | Simon Booker

    Without Trace: A Morgan Vine Thriller

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 5 mins)
    • By Simon Booker
    • Narrated By Imogen Church
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (40)
    Performance
    (38)
    Story
    (38)

    A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and Making a Murderer. For four long years, journalist Morgan Vine has campaigned for the release of her childhood sweetheart Danny Kilcannon - convicted, on dubious evidence, of murdering his 14 year-old stepdaughter. When a key witness recants, Danny is released from prison. With nowhere else to go, he relies on single mum Morgan and her teenage daughter, Lissa.

    elliott37341 says: "Interesting story..."
  • Animal Instinct: Human Zoo: An Audible Original Drama

    • UNABRIDGED
    • By Simon Booker
    • Narrated By To Be Announced
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    We're all animals...although some of us have more primal instincts than others. Ex-policeman Joe Cassidy has a keen interest in animal behaviour and how it can have a bearing on some of the most heinous of human crimes - a talent that has heavily informed his detective work over the years. Although until now, he thought that he had left detective work behind....

  • Kill Me Twice: Morgan Vine, Book 2 | Simon Booker

    Kill Me Twice: Morgan Vine, Book 2

    • UNABRIDGED (11 hrs and 8 mins)
    • By Simon Booker
    • Narrated By Alex Tregear
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Karl Savage is dead. He must be. His ex, Anjelica, is in prison for murdering him in an arson attack. Multiple forensic experts testified to finding his charred remains. So when Anjelica begs investigative journalist Morgan Vine to prove her innocence, it seems an impossible task. It doesn't matter that Karl was abusive. That Anjelica has a baby to care for. That she's petrified of fire. The whole world knows Karl is dead. Then he turns up outside Morgan's window....

1-3of3results Previous 1 Next