Showing results by author "Rusty Norman"


All Categories

1 results
Sort by
    • Living Life Notes

    • Insights from Traveling the Highway of Life - The Journey Begins, Volume 1
    • By: Rusty Norman
    • Narrated by: Russell Rusty Norman
    • Length: 3 hrs and 45 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 2
    • Story
      3.5 out of 5 stars 2

    God speaks to us in many ways. He doesn't have a tendency to shout. He speaks to us in gentle, quiet whispers so we must come close to listen. Living Life Notes is about the journey - a compilation of insights from the day-to-day sojourn of life - that leads us in many and interesting directions. It is about observing life and how God uses day-to-day experiences to encourage, motivate, inspire, and teach us as we listen for, and to, the still, small voice while traveling the highways of life.

    • 4 out of 5 stars
    • Down to earth approach to a serious topic

    • By David on 02-01-15

    Regular price: $14.95