We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Lisa Edmonds

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Heart of Malice: Alice Worth Series, Book 1 | Lisa Edmonds

    Heart of Malice: Alice Worth Series, Book 1

    • UNABRIDGED (12 hrs and 7 mins)
    • By Lisa Edmonds
    • Narrated By Felicity Munroe
    • Whispersync for Voice-ready

    The first time Moses Murphy's granddaughter killed on his orders, she was six years old. For 20 years, she was a prisoner of an organized crime syndicate, forced to use her magic to make Moses the most powerful and feared man on the East Coast. To escape his cruelty, she faked her own death and started a new life as Alice Worth. As a private investigator specializing in cases involving the supernatural, Alice walks a precarious line.

    Yvonne says: "New and enjoyable 3.5 rating"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next