Showing results by author "Jason P Doherty"

Categories

All Categories

2 results
Sort by
    • AI Civil Rights

    • Addressing Civil Rights for Artificial Intelligence
    • By: Jason P Doherty
    • Narrated by: Harry Benjamin
    • Length: 44 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      3 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      3 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      3 out of 5 stars 4

    This book really needed to be written. The Bill of Rights, applied to artificial intelligence. Food for thought.

    • 5 out of 5 stars
    • Explosive issues for the imaginative mind

    • By Benjamin Thomas on 05-13-18

    Regular price: $3.95

    • Emblems

    • The Allegoricon Parables, Book 1
    • By: Jason P Doherty
    • Narrated by: T. W. Ashworth
    • Length: 44 mins
    • Unabridged
    • Overall
      4 out of 5 stars 4
    • Performance
      4 out of 5 stars 4
    • Story
      4 out of 5 stars 4

    Seven unsuspecting souls face choices that could result in life-changing riches, ruin, and realizations. Old-fashioned captivating tales take you into new worlds filled with magical treasures, twists of fate, and dire consequences. Fans of Pilgrim's Progress, O. Henry, and C. S. Lewis will love this book.

    • 3 out of 5 stars
    • Parables

    • By Emily on 04-02-17

    Regular price: $3.95