We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .
Search Results for Author: 

Ian Edgington

1-1of1results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • Army of One: A Torchwood Adventure | Ian Edgington

    Army of One: A Torchwood Adventure

    • ORIGINAL (1 hr and 10 mins)
    • By Ian Edgington
    • Narrated By Kai Owen

    Washington, D.C., post-Miracle: The city has been hit by a spate of very unusual serial killings. The victims are different ages and genders and the locations vary, but each body has one thing in common: it has been reduced to a dried-up, desiccated husk. Special Agent Lucas Avery has dealt with some tricky puzzles in his time, but this is stranger than anything he has ever encountered. His one lead is a pair of names: Gwen and Rhys.

    Robert says: "An An Average Torchwood Tale"
1-1of1results Previous 1 Next