We are currently making improvements to the Audible site. In an effort to enhance the accessibility experience for our customers, we have created a page to more easily navigate the new experience, available at the web address www.audible.com/access .

Refine Search Results

 
Search Results for Author: 

Annie Darling

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next
Sort by
  • True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop | Annie Darling

    True Love at the Lonely Hearts Bookshop

    • UNABRIDGED (10 hrs and 23 mins)
    • By Annie Darling
    • Narrated By Laura Kirman
    Overall
    (0)
    Performance
    (0)
    Story
    (0)

    Verity Love - Jane Austen fangirl and an introvert in a world of extroverts - is perfectly happy on her own (thank you very much), and her fictional boyfriend, Peter, is very useful for getting her out of unwanted social events. But when a case of mistaken identity forces her to introduce a perfect stranger as her boyfriend, Verity's life suddenly becomes much more complicated.

  • The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts | Annie Darling

    The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts

    • UNABRIDGED (9 hrs and 9 mins)
    • By Annie Darling
    • Narrated By Laura Kirman
    Overall
    (2)
    Performance
    (2)
    Story
    (2)

    Where happy ever after is only a page away…A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan. Once upon a time in a crumbling London bookshop, Posy Morland spent her life lost in the pages of her favourite romantic novels. So when Bookend's eccentric owner, Lavinia, dies and leaves the shop to Posy, she must put down her books and join the real world. Because Posy hasn't just inherited an ailing business, but also the unwelcome attentions of Lavinia's grandson.

1-2of2results Previous 1 Next